Wozniak Reviews “Jobs” movie.

Jobsmovie

Wozniak Reviews “Jobs” movie.

GIZMODO Steve Wozniak: I suspect a lot of what was wrong with the film came from Ashton’s own image of Jobs. Ashton made some disingenuous and wrong statements about me recently (including my supposedly having said that the ‘movie’ was bad, which was probably Ashton believing pop press headlines) and that I didn’t like the movie because I’m paid to consult on another one. These are examples of Ashton still being in character. Either film would have paid me to consult, but the Jobs one already had a script written. I can’t take that creative leadership from someone else. And I was turned off by the Jobs script. But I still hoped for a great movie.

Full Story–>>http://gizmodo.com/jobs-reviewed-by-steve-wozniak-1153771108

Leave a Reply

